Coaching Hall of Fame Honour Board

Inaugurated in our 40th year, Hamersley Netball Club has created the Autoparts Toyota Coaching Hall of Fame Award. This award recognises long serving commitment to the club by a coach. To earn this award the recipients have had to commit themselves not only to Hamersley Netball Club but to their own coaching development and to the wider netball community at Association, Region or State levels.
Years Coached for HNC
Beth Harvey
1999 - present
Janine Friday
2005 - present
Zenda Cocivera
2003 - present
Vickie Carstairs
2001 - present
Monica Holton (awarded posthumously)
1993 - 2010
Larissa Herring
1992 - 2014
Janine Birkett (nee Adcock)
1991 - present
Lyn Pemberton
1982 - present
Rae McGuire
1982 - 1991
Freda Roberts
1977 - 1989