Trials Calendar

Phase 1 - Trials
11U
Trial 1
Sunday 2 February
4:30 – 6:00pm
Trial 2
Sunday 9 February
4:30 – 6:00pm
12U
Trial 1
Sunday 2 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
Trial 2
Sunday 9 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
13U
Trial 1
Sunday 2 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
Trial 2
Sunday 9 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
15U
Trial 1
Tuesday 4 February
5:30 – 7:30pm
Trial 2
Tuesday 11 February
5:30 – 7:30pm
18U
Trial 1
Tuesday 11 February
7:00 – 9:00pm
Selectors meeting will take place on Thursday 13 February. The successful players through to Phase 2 will be announced on this website on Saturday 15 February.
Phase 2 - Grading
11U
Grading 1
Sunday 16 February
4:30 – 6:00pm
Grading 2
Sunday 23 February
4:30 – 6:00pm
12U
Grading 1
Sunday 16 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
Grading 2
Sunday 23 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
13U
Grading 1
Sunday 16 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
Grading 2
Sunday 23 February
6:00 – 8:00pm
15U
Grading 1
Tuesday 18 February
5:30 – 7:30pm
Grading 2
Tuesday 25 February
5:30 – 7:30pm
Grading 3 *
Tuesday 3 March
5:30 – 7:30pm
18U
Grading 1
Tuesday 18 February
7:00 – 9:00pm
Grading 2
Tuesday 25 February
7:00 – 9:00pm
Grading 3 *
Tuesday 3 March
7:00 – 9:00pm
Open
Grading 1
Tuesday 18 February
7:00 – 9:00pm
Grading 2
Tuesday 25 February
7:00 – 9:00pm
Grading 3 *
Tuesday 3 March
7:00 – 9:00pm
* Grading will take place only if required.
Selectors meeting will take place on Thursday 5 March. The 2020 Teams will be announced on the Team Lists page on Saturday 7 March at 9:00am.