Trials Calendar

11U
Trial 1
Sunday 3rd February
4:30pm – 6:00pm
Trial 2
Sunday 10th February
4:30pm – 6:00pm
Grading 1
Sunday 17th February
4:30pm – 6:00pm
Grading 2
Sunday 24th February
4:30pm – 6:00pm
12U
Trial 1
Sunday 3rd February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Trial 2
Sunday 10th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Grading 1
Sunday 17th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Grading 2
Sunday 24th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
13U
Trial 1
Sunday 3rd February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Trial 2
Sunday 10th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Grading 1
Sunday 17th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Grading 2
Sunday 24th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
15U
Trial 1
Tuesday 5th February
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Trial 2
Tuesday 12th February
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Grading 1
Tuesday 19th February
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Grading 2
Tuesday 26th February
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Grading 3 *
Tuesday 5th March
5:30pm – 7:30pm
18U
Trial 1
Tuesday 12th February
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Grading 1
Tuesday 19th February
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Grading 2
Tuesday 26th February
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Grading 3 *
Tuesday 5th March
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Open
Grading 1
Tuesday 19th February
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Grading 2
Tuesday 26th February
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Grading 3 *
Tuesday 5th March
7:00pm – 9:00pm
* Grading will take place only if required.
Selectors meeting will take place on Thursday 14th February. The successful players through to Phase 2 will be announced on this website on Saturday 16th February at 9:00am.
Selectors meeting will take place on Thursday 7th March. The 2019 Teams will be announced on the Team Lists page on Saturday 9th March at 9:00am.