Legends Honour Board

In order to reward players for long service and loyalty to the club, the Hamersley Netball Club Committee created the Autoparts Toyota Legends Award. This award recognizes the time and commitment made by a club member both as a player and representing Hamersley Netball Club. To achieve HNC Legend status a player must meet the minimum criteria and accrue a minimum of 500 points.
HNC Legends
2018Adrienne Lang
Wendy Atkinson
2016Michelle Cox (nee Cairney)
2015Aimee Armstrong (nee Pense)
2009Kelly Holton
2006Janine Friday (nee Berry)
2004Kristy Young
Donna Holton
2003Tracey Pemberton
2001Kylie Hall
Katie Mitchinson
Sheree Pemberton
1997Janine Birkett (nee Adcock)
Cindie Williamson
Jane Hamburg
Michelle Piper
Helen Knight